Beyond Good & Evil HD out on XBLA

The HD remake of Beyond Good & Evil has just dropped on XBLA. It’ll set you back 800 Microsoft Points and has an install size of 1.68GB, so start cleaning out your hard drive if you’re running low on space!

I’ve raved about my love affair with this game before, so if you haven’t heard of it please check out the aforementioned article. I’ll be posting up my views once I’ve had a reasonable amount of time with it.

This video from Gamespot at CES 2011 will give you a pretty good idea of how it looks and plays.

Leave a Reply

