Thumbsticks Podcast Episode 29

Earlier this week  I was summoned to Skype in order to take part in a quick podcast with Adrockski, staff writer for Thumbsticks.net. During the show I discuss the downloadable content for Assassin’s Creed 2 and the current climate of distributing DLC. Adrockski reviews Saboteur for me and we round everything up with my initial impressions of Bioshock 2. It clocks in at around 45 minutes, so it’s hopefully a suitable length for you to burn through on the way to work or listen whilst procrastinating on the internet. Please give us comments and let us know how we’re doing!

Click here to listen to the podcast

For anyone that’s keeping tabs on which video games I’m playing, this afternoon I reached Dionysus Park on Bioshock 2. Though still a bit linear, I’m loving the level design and fantastic audio files. I’ll have a review up soon, I promise!
JetSetNick

Leave a Reply

