Podcast Episode 26: Raunchy

In my second ThumbSticks podcast, I join Adam and Dan to discuss what our gaming antics were during the Christmas period. Perhaps not surprisingly, I had relatively little to contribute apart from my completion of Assassin’s Creed 2 and continual progression of Half Life 2 (I haven’t been playing much else!). Other than this, we analyse some of the big game releases over the next couple of months and generally have a lovely catch up.

The ThumbSticks podcast is available from the iTunes store

Podcasts are an amazing way to keep up with video game culture and critique. Often free of charge, I regularly download a number of my favourite shows to my iPod and listen to them on the way to work, brightening an otherwise dreary walk. ThumbSticks is one of a few gaming podcasts with a slightly older and british angle, differentiating themselves considerably from the mass of American pre-teen rivals. As always, it would be great to hear your comments on how I did. You can access the podcast here.

JetSetNick

Leave a Reply

